Künstler: Jadakiss, Raekwon von Wu Tang, Papoose, Styles P, Sheek Louch, Maino, Mysonne, ... // Hosted by: DJ Kayslay // Mixed by: Mr. E of RPS Fam // Produced by: G.U.N. Productions


One year has passed since DJ Mr. E aka „The German Luger“ of RPS Fam dropped the anniversary edition of his „We Run This“ series. After 11 editions, Mr. E’s „We Run This“ series has been a huge success and featured some of the biggest artists in HipHop such as T.I., Mobb Deep, The L.O.X., Talib Kweli, B.O.B., Ace Hood, Iggy Azalea and many more.

Now he’s back to give you another installment, the anticipated „We Run This Vol. 11“. This time he teamed up with Hip-Hop producer G.U.N. Productions from Germany, who‘s been making a lot of noise in the New York music scene. After grinding in NYC and studio sessions with legends like Raekwon the Chef, he been getting consistent radio play on stations like Hot 97 and Power 105.1 over the last couple of years. His music was also featured on MTV and the 2013 NFL Honors.

„We Run This Vol. 11“ provides you with ill rhymes and original East Coast production to take you on a ride through the 5 boroughs. The new mixtape compilation, which is hosted by Hip-Hop legend DJ Kay Slay and entirely produced by G.U.N. Productions, features an All-Star line-up of East Coast MCs such as Jadakiss, Styles P, Raekwon, Joell Ortiz, Papoose, Vado, Fred The Godson, Sheek Louch and many more to give you vicious bars over banging beats! The project contains 27 records, including unreleased material as well as 3 exclusive Instrumentals by G.U.N. Productions for all the up- and coming MCs out there.

Mr. E keeps it live on the ones and twos as usual, transitioning the songs through cuts, scratches, drops and skits in theme with the music, which makes this project a great body of work that gives you a u***** listening experience.

01 – Intro feat. DJ Kay Slay
02 – Bust Ya Gun feat. Mysonne, Maino, Sauce Money, Nathaniel & DJ Kay Slay
03 – Gangsta 4 Life feat. Five The General & Young Breed
04 – Damage Is Done feat. Sheek Louch, Byrdgang Shoota & DJ Kay Slay
05 – In & Out feat. Jadakiss, Styles P & Funkmaster Flex
06 – Fire feat. Vado, Young Chris, Papoose, Nathaniel & DJ Kay Slay
07 – I Won’t Stop feat. Bully & Mary Dai
08 – Obituary 2012 feat. Papoose
09 – Streets Keep Callin’ feat. Kyzier Kash & Nathaniel
10 – Survival Of The Spitters feat. J.R. Writer, Oun-P, Termanology & DJ Kay Slay
11 – New York Night feat. Papoose
12 – On My Grind feat. Five The General & Kyzier Kash
13 – Can’t Stop Won’t Stop feat. Wink Loc & Peter Tambakis
14 – Lost Soul feat. Kyzier Kash & Byrdgang Shoota
15 – Showtime feat. Ceazar & Fred The Godson
16 – A.L.L. feat. Papoose
17 – Talkin’ Crazy feat. Nina B, Sonja Blade, Ruby Ibarra & DJ Kay Slay
18 – Change Of The Guard feat. A-Mafia
19 – My Strength feat. Five The General, Cory Gunz & Kyzier Kash
20 – True Believers feat. Papoose & Raekwon
21 – Where I Belong feat. Shalone, Joell Ortiz, The Kid Daytona, Nathaniel & DJ Mickey Knox
22 – Da Haa feat. Papoose
23 – I’m Free feat. King Phaze & JD Greer
Bonus Tracks
24 – Lambo Livin’ (Bonus Track) feat. Five The General, Rich Boy, Torch & J. Stills
25 – Open The Gates (Instrumental)

26 – Blizzard (Instrumental)
27 – Higher Learning (Instrumental)

Deine Meinung dazu?

Register Now!