T.I. - Fuck A Mixtape


Release Titel



Pressetext / Beschreibung

Tracklist: 1. "Intro" (Jamie Foxx) 2. "Welcome Back to the Trap" (produced by Smash Factory) 3. "Spazz Out" (produced by Swizz Beatz) 4. "Whatcha Saying Tip" (produced by Chuck Diesel) 5. "Yeah" (featuring Lil Wayne and produced by Lil C) 6. "Yeah Ya Know" (produced by DJ Toomp and Lil C) 7. "Once Upon a Time" 8. "Here We Go Again" (produced by Timbaland) 9. "Get Yo Girl (featuring Rich Kid Rashad and produced by Jim Jonsin) 10. "Like So" (produced by Lil C) 11. "Gettin' Paid" (produced by Track Slayers) 12. "F--- a Mixtape N---a!!!" (Lil Duval) 13. "Really Livin' Like That" (produced by DJ Toomp) 14. "Whether You Like It or Not" (produced by Amadeus) 15. "Shooting Range" (Jamie Foxx) 16. "No Competition" (featuring Young Jeezy and produced by Black Mob) 17. "Bi--- Who" (featuring MacBoney and produced by Lil C) 18. "Ready Set Go" (featuring Mike Bigga and produced by No I.D.) 19. "F--- a Mixtape" (Kevin Hart) 20. "Outro" 21. "Celebration" (produced by J-Rock) Bonus track: "Got Your Back" (featuring Keri Hilson and produced by DJ Toomp)