R-Mean - Mean Mondays


Release Titel




Pressetext / Beschreibung

R-Mean - Mean Mondays Mixtape Vol. 1 | Download & Listen [New Mixtape]

R-Mean delivers a solid highlight reel in the 'Mean Mondays Mixtape.' After giving us the Mean Mondays series for twenty-eight weeks now, R-Mean has compiled the highlights into one concise package. At fourteen tracks, Mean has left us with the best-of-the-best, which means straight bars and big nam...


01. Halleluja (Feat. Joe Peshi)
02. Deeper Than Rap (Feat. Kxng Crooked)
03. Discretion
04. Pac Told Me
05. Babylon (Feat. Chris Webby & Jason French)
06. Land Of The Free
07. Open Wounds X (feat. The Game) 
08. Save Me (Feat. Kyle Christopher)
09. Pictures (Feat. Joe Budden)
10. Heaven
11. Overtime (Feat. Lyric Jones & Breana Marin)
12. Still 2018
13. Judas (Feat. Jason French)
14. W.A.R

Audio / Video