Luciano - Millies


Release Titel


Pressetext / Beschreibung

Luciano veröffentlicht sein neues Album "Millies" am 30. August.


We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.


01. Intro

02. La Haine

03. Jean Paul Gaultier

04. W.I.N. ft. Summer Cem

05. Millies

06. Yeah

07. Hustle 

08. Fendi Drip ft. Ufo361 & Lil Baby

09. Madame

10. Im Film

11. Im Plus

12. Hennessy ft. RIN

13. Cadillac

14. Ya Salame ft. Samra

15. Loco Odyssee

16. Cuban Links ft. Kalim

17. Outro

Audio / Video