Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy




Pressetext / Beschreibung

Tracklist:1. “Dark Fantasy”
2. “Gorgeous” (feat. Kid Cudi and Raekwon)
3. “POWER” (feat. Dwele)
4. “All Of The Lights” (Interlude)
5. “All Of The Lights”
6. “Monster” (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, and Bon Iver)
7. “So Appalled” (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi the Prynce, Swizz Beatz, and RZA) 8. “Devil In A New Dress”
9. “Runaway” (feat. Pusha T)
10. “Hell Of A Life”
11. “Blame Game” feat. John Legend and Pusha T (The Best Birthday)
12. “Lost In The World”
13. “Who Will Survive In America” (eat. Gil Scott-Heron