Jedi Mind Tricks - The Thief And The Fallen




01. Intro

02. Poison In The Birth Water

03. Rival The Eminent ft. Lawrence Arnell

04. Hell's Messenger

05. Merchant Of War

06. La Montagna Del Dio Cannibale (Interlude) ft. Yes Alexander

07. Fraudulent Cloth ft. Eamon

08. And God Said To Cain ft. A-F-R-O AKA All Flows Reach Out, R.A. The Rugged Man & Eamon

09. Destiny Forged In Blood

10. Il Tuo Vizio E Una Stanza Chiusa E Solo Io Ne He LA Chiave (Interlude) ft. Yes Alexander

11. Deathless Light

12. No Jesus, No Beast

13. The Kingdom That Worshipped The Dead ft. Dilated Peoples

14. The God Supreme

15. In The Coldness Of A Dream ft. Thea Alana

16. Lemarchand's Box ft. Yes Alexander