Ghostface Killah aka Ghostdini - The Wizard Of Poetry

Release Titel


Pressetext / Beschreibung

Tracklist: 01. Not Your Average Girl featuring Shareefa 02. Do Over featuring Raheem "Radio" DeVaughn 03. Baby featuring Raheem "Radio" DeVaughn 04. Lonely featuring Jack Knight 05. Stapleton Sex 06. Stay 07. Paragraphs Of Love featuring Vaughn Anthony & Estelle 08. Guest House featuring Fabolous and Shareefa 09. Let's Stop Playin' featuring John Legend 10. Forever 11. I'll Be That featuring Adrienne Bailon 12. Goner featuring Lloyd 13. She's A Killah featuring Ron Browz (Bonus-Track) 14. Back Like That featuring Ne-Yo & Kanye West (Bonus-Track)