Dizzy Wright - The Growing Process



Release Titel



26 Mai 2015

Pressetext / Beschreibung

Stream The Growing Process via Soundcloud:


1. Higher Learning (Intro)

2. God Bless America ft. Big K.R.I.T., Tech N9ne & Chel'le

3. Can I Feel This Way

4. No Time Is Better ft. Irv Da Phenom

5. Train Your Mind

6. Regardless ft. Layzie Bone

7. Don't Ever Forget ft. Krayzie Bone

8. Floyd Money Mayweather

9. Smoke You Out ft. Mod Sun

10. Good Vibes

11. I Can Tell You Needed It ft. Berner

12. Smoke Box (Interlude)

13. Explain Myself ft. SwizZz, Jarren Benton & Hopsin

14. False Reality

15. Daddy Daughter Relatioship

16. Will It Last ft. Njomza

Deinen Meinung zum Release?

Register Now!