B.o.B - No Genre 2


Release Titel



Pressetext / Beschreibung

Hier kannst du dir das Tape kostenlos anhören und downloaden:


1. Mission Statement (Prod. by Kutt the Check)

2. Many Rivers (Prod. by B.o.B)

3. Lambo feat. Kevin Gates & Jake Lambo (Prod. by Ju Boy)

4. Lean on Me feat. Victoria Money (Prod. by Tommy Brown)

5. DC Young Fly speaks

6. Follow Me (Prod. by B.o.B.)

7. Get Right feat. Mike Fresh (Prod. by Sonny Digitial)

8. Drunk AF feat. Ty Dolla Sign (Prod. by Ty Dolla Sign)

9. Forget (Prod. by She'kspere)

10. DC Young Fly Speaks

11. Swing My Way feat. Sevyn Streeter (Prod. by B.o.B.)

12. The Nation feat. Jake Lambo & Victoria Money (Prod. by Kutt the Check)

13. So What feat. Mila J (Prod. by N4)

14. Chosen feat. T.I. & Young Spodee (Prod. by B.o.B.)