Afrob - Abschied Von Gestern


Release Titel


Pressetext / Beschreibung

Abschied von Gestern

We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.


1. Intro 

2. Stein auf Stein ft. Haze 

3 Rolle mit Hip Hop II 

4. U.N.I.T.Y 2020 ft. Alex Prince 

5. Sie komm wieder

6. Slowmotion I (Skit) 

7. Diese Welt ft. Alex Prince

8. Flüchtling 4 Life 

9. Wo gehör ich hin 

10. Slowmotion II (Skit) 

11. Stadtmensch 

12. Eins noch ... 

13. Offline 

14. Dreckige Wäsche ft. Umse 

15. Maestro 

16. Dr. Zoom


Audio / Video