50 Cent, 50 Cent - The Lost Tape

Release Titel



Pressetext / Beschreibung

Mixtape Tracks 1.Get Busy ft. Kidd Kidd (Produced by 45 Music) 2.Double Up - Tone Mason ft. Hayes (Produced by Tone Mason) 3.Murder One ft. Eminem (Produced by Araab Muzik) 4.Riot Remix ft. 2 Chainz (Produced by DJ Spinz) 5.O.J. ft. Kidd Kidd (Produced by Mike Will) 6.I Aint Gonna Lie ft. Robbie Nova (Produced by G Sparkz) 7.Complicated (Produced by Chris Teeb) 8.You A Killer..Cool (Produced by 8track) 9.Remain Calm ft. Snoop Dogg, Precious Paris (Produced by Kon Hathaway) 10.Cant Help Myself (Produced by Slimm Gemm) 11.When I Pop The Trunk ft. Kidd Kidd (Produced by Illmind) 12.Planet 50 ft. Jeremih (Produced by Swiff D) 13.Swag Level (Produced by Dready) 14.Lay Down (Smoked) ft. Ned The Wino (Produced by Jake Uno) 15.All His Love (Produced by Illmind) Download: http://blog.hiphop.de/50centblog/104659/