Talib Kweli - Gravitas

Release Titel




Pressetext / Beschreibung

Vorbestellen: kweliclub.com


1. Inner Monologue (Produced by Khrysis)

2. Demonology (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.) (Produced by Lord Quest)

3. State of Grace (Feat. Abby Dobson) (Produced by Lord Quest)

4. Violations (Feat. Raekwon) (Produced by Thaddeus Dixon)

5. Rare Portraits (Produced by Oh No)

6. New Leaders (Feat. UnderAchievers) (Produced by Statik Selektah)

7. The Wormhole (Produced by Oh No)

8. What’s Real (Feat. RES) (Produced by Rich Kidd)

9. Art Imitates Life (Feat. Black Thought, Rah Digga & ALBe. Back) (Produced by Oh No)

10. Lover’s Peak (Produced by 6th Sense)

11. Colors of You (Feat. Mike Posner) (Produced by J Dilla)

Audio / Video