Statik Selektah - Lucky 7

Release Titel




01. Intro ft. Hannibal Buress

02. Another Level ft. Rapsody

03. Beautiful Life ft. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$

04. Hood Boogers ft. Your Old Droog & Chauncy Sherod

05. The Locker Room ft. Dave East

06. In The Wind ft. Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T. & Chauncy Sherod

07. Crystal Clear ft. Royce Da 5’9”

08. How You Feel ft. Mick Jenkins

09. Murder Game ft. Smif N Wessun, Young M.A & Buckshot

10. Gentlemen ft. Illa Ghee, Sean Price & Fame of M.O.P.

11. Bodega! ft. Bodega Bamz

12. The Trophy Room ft. Skyzoo, Ea$y Money, Domo Genesis & Masspike Miles

13. Sucker Free ft. JFK

14. Wall Flowers ft, Your Old Droog, Termanology & Lord Sear

15. Top Tier ft. Sean Price, Bun B, & Styles P

16. Silver Lining ft. ASAP Twelvyy, Kirk Knight, & Chauncy Sherod

17. Cold ft. Wais P & Jared Evan

18. All You Need ft. Action Bronson, Ab-Soul & Elle Varner

19. Scratch Off ft. CJ Fly, Talib Kweli & Cane

20. Alone ft. Joey Bada$$

21. Harley’s Blues

Audio / Video