Snoop Doggy Dogg - Death Row: The Lost Sessions Vol. 1

Death Row: The Lost Sessions Vol. 1


12 Okt 2009

Pressetext / Beschreibung

1. Soldier Story (Intro)
2. Doggystyle (Produced By Dr. Dre)
3. Fallin’ Asleep On Death Row (Produced By Dr. Dre)
4. Eat A Dick (Produced By Dr. Dre)
5. Hoez (feat. Dogg Pound)
6. O.G. (Original Version) (feat. Nate Dogg)
7. Keep It Real Dogg
8. One Life To Live (feat. Techniec & The Lady of Rage)
9. The Genie feat. Bad Azz
10. Funk With Ya Brain (Interlude)
11. Caught Up
12. Put It In Ya Mouth
13. Gravy Train feat. Bad Azz & Tray Deee
14. Life’s Hard (Dedicated to 2pac) feat. K-Ci & Jojo, Big Pimpin’
15. The Root Of All Evil (Outro) (Produced By Dr. Dre)
16. Quite Obvious feat. Rappin’ 4 Tay (Best Buy Bonus)
17. Once Again (Best Buy Bonus)
18. Got To Do Wrong (Best Buy Bonus)

Deinen Meinung zum Release?