Sido - VI


Release Titel



Pressetext / Beschreibung

VI (Deluxe)

We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.


1. Intro

2. Für ewig

3. Löwenzahn ft. Olexesh

4. Vom Frust der Reichen

5. Astronaut ft. Andreas Bourani

6. Ackan ft. Dillon Cooper

7. Zu wahr

8. Knochen und Fleisch

9. Gürtel am Arm

10. Zu Hause ist die Welt noch in Ordung ft. Adel Tawil

11. Selfie

12. So war das

13. Entspannt ft. Tony D

14. Zu Straße

15. Eier ft. Estikay

16. Kreuzreim Skit

17. BumBidiByeBye ft. Adesse

Audio / Video