Eminem - I Am Marshall


Release Titel



Pressetext / Beschreibung

Mixtape Tracks 1.Not Afraid 2.The Ruler's Back (Ja Rule Diss) 3.Atlanta On Fire 4.Despicable (Freestyle) 5.Airplanes Pt. 2 6.Lose Yourself Remix Feat. Fabolous 7.Drop The World 8.Forever 9.Touchdown 10.Hell Breaks Loose 11.Drop It Like It's Hot (Freestyle) 12.Renegade 13.Welcome To D-Block 14.Psycho 15.Bangers (Freestyle) 16.I'll Hurt You 17.Drop The Bomb On Em 18.Elevator 19.Crack A Bottle 20.Taking My Ball 21.Chemical Warfare Download: http://blog.hiphop.de/50centblog/68995/