Dr. Dre - Compton


Release Titel






1. Intro

2. Talk About It ft. King Mez & Justus

3. Genocide ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay

4. It's All On Me ft. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid

5. All In A Day's Work ft. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius

6. Darkside/Gone ft. Kendrick LamarKing Mez Marsha Ambrosius 

7. Loose Cannons ft. Xzibit & COLD 187um

8. Issues ft. Ice Cube & Anderson .Paak

9. Deep Water ft. Kendrick Lamar, Anderson .Paak & Justus

10. Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill ft. Snoop Dogg

11. The Game – Just Another Day ft. Asia Bryant

12. For the Love of Money ft. Anderson .PaakJill Scott & Jon Connor

13. Satisfiction ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez

14. Animals ft. Anderson .Paak

15. Medicine Man ft. EminemAnderson .Paak, Candice Pillay 

16. Talking To My Diary