DJ Khaled - I Changed A Lot


Release Titel






01. I Don't Play About My Paper (featuring Future and Rick Ross)

02. I Ride (featuring Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross and Jeezy)

03. Gold Slugs (featuring Chris Brown, August Alsina and Fetty Wap)

04. I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul (featuring Future, Yo Gotti and Trick Daddy)

05. I Lied (featuring French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel and Jadakiss)

06. How Many Times (featuring Chris Brown, Lil Wayne and Big Sean)

07. You Mine (featuring Trey Songz, Jeremih and Future)

08. Every Time We Come Around (featuring French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood and Vado)

09. I Ain't Worried (featuring Ace Hood and Rick Ross)

10. They Don't Love You No More (featuring Jay Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross and French Montana)

11. My League (featuring Mavado)

12. Hold You Down (featuring Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future and Jeremih)

13. Most High (featuring John Legend)

Audio / Video