Cypress Hill - Rise Up

Release Titel


Pressetext / Beschreibung

Disc: 1
1. It Ain't Nothin' (feat. Young De)
2. Light It Up
3. Rise Up (feat. Tom Morello)
4. Get It Anyway
5. Pass The Dutch (feat. Evidence and The Alchemist)
6. Bang Bang
7. K.U.S.H.
8. Get 'Em Up
9. Carry Me Away (feat. Mike Shinoda)
10. Trouble Seeker (feat. Daron Malakian)
11. Take My Pain (feat. Everlast)
12. I Unlimited
13. Armed And Dangerous
14. Shut 'Em Down (feat. Tom Morello)
15. Armada Latina (feat. Pitbull and Marc Anthony)

Disc: 2
1. Get 'Em Up
2. Carry Me Away (Feat Mike Sinoda)
3. Trouble Seeker (Feat Daron Malakian)
4. Day Destroys the Night (Feat Everlast)
5. I UnLimited
6. Armed & Dangerous
7. Shut 'em Down (Feat Tom Morello)
8. Armada Latina (Feat Pitbull and Marc Anthony)