Busta Rhymes - I Bullshit You Not [Mixtape]



Pressetext / Beschreibung

Mixtape Tracks 1.Fate Of The World 2.Director's Cut (feat Uncle Murda) 3.Let's Do It (feat Spliff Star) 4.Foreign Currency (feat Maino) 5.Piano Man (feat Spliff Star & Ree 6.Death Wish (feat Raekwon) 7.Try Your Hand (feat Show Money) 8.The Game Room (feat Lil Fame) 9.Victim 10.Give A Damn (feat Show Money & Re 11.Bounce Back 12.Feel My Pain Download: http://blog.hiphop.de/Chriz21/37331/