A$AP Twelvyy - 12

Release Titel





Pressetext / Beschreibung

Das Debütalbum des New Yorkers A$AP Twelvyy:


1. Castle Hell [prod. by Hector Delgado and Gord Z]
2. Bamboo Skit f. Fredro Starr
3. Strapped [prod. by P On The Boards]
4. Diamonds f. A$AP Rocky [prod. by Finatik N Zac and Jim Jonson]
5. L.Y.B.B. (Resolution) [prod. by P On The Boards]
6. Uncle Mikey Skit
7. Hop Out f. A$AP Ferg [prod. by Maaly Raw]
8. Yea Yea Yea (Maps) [prod. by Harry Fraud]
9. Ea$TSideGho$T f. MD$, A$AP Ant and A$AP Nast [prod. by MD$ and Alex Leone]
10. A Glorious Death f. Flatbush Zombies [prod. by Erick Arc Elliott]
11. Riviera f. Joey Bada$$ and Telana [prod. by THC]
12. Sunset Park [prod. by P On The Boards]
13. Periodic Table [prod. by Dwayne “iLL Wayno” Shippy]
14. Brothers f. Smooky Margielaa [prod. by Mechsicko]

Audio / Video