T.I. - We Run This Vol. 9 (Mixed by Mr. E) | Hiphop.de

T.I. - We Run This Vol. 9 (Mixed by Mr. E)

We Run This Vol. 9 (Mixed by Mr. E)



29 Nov 2012

Pressetext / Beschreibung

Neue offizielle Release von T.I.s Grand Hustle Label.
Künstler: T.I., B.o.B, Iggy Azalea, Chip, Trae The Truth, Young Dro,...
Features kommen diesmal von: Lil Wayne, Rittz, Meek Mill, Lil Scrappy, Bun B, ...
Erhältlich bei
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/we-run-this-vol.-9-mixed-by-mr.-e/id58...
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Run-This-Vol-Mixed-Explicit/dp/B00AE6OC18/ref=sr_1...


“Mr. E” & southern legendary label “Grand Hustle” reconciled again to present: “We Run This Vol. 9″. The official mixtape compilation is Mr. Es fourth release with T.I.s label “Grand Hustle” already and is packed with over 29 of the newest sounds, T.I., Trae The Truth, Iggy Azelea, B.o.B, Young Dro, Chip & co has to offer!

German DJ / Producer “Mr. E” delievers you with mixes of newand exclusive songs like “Dynomite”, “Atlanta Smokers Only” or T.I.s new single “Ball” featuring Rap-Heavyweights like Lil Wayne, Juicy J, Bun B, Young Jeezy, Meek Mill, Rittz & more.

Mr. Es “We Run This” series stands for mixtapes that has been mixed together clever and on a high level. Tracks, exlusives, shoutouts and freestyles switching with several added skits, scratches and blendings, which gives you a unique listening experience. A must have for every Hip Hop fan who love southern rap & quality lyrics! Get your copie on iTunes or Amazon today!


1. Intro – Mr. E

2. Dynomite – B.o.B

3. I Do This – Trae The Truth feat. T.I., Rico Love

4. Big Beast – Killer Mike feat. T.I., Bun B, Trouble

5. Real Nigga Shit – DOPE feat. Chip

6. Atlanta Smokers Only – Killer Mike feat. Rittz, Lil Scrappy, Pill, Scotty, Runway Richie, Back Bone, C Bone

7. Killer Mike calls his mom

8. Flexin and Finessin – Iggy Azalea feat Juicy J

9. Sacked Up – Big Kuntry King

10. Every 24 – Bryyce feat King

11. Ball – T.I. feat. Lil Wayne

12. The Cypher – Grand Hustle

13. T.I. speaking about Grand Hustle

14. Golddust – Iggy Azalea

15. Check Me Out – Young Dro

16. Turning Heads – D.O.P.E

17. Fuck it So What – T.I.

18. We still in this bitch – B.o.B feat T.I., Juicy J

19. On 4 Life – Yung Book feat. T.I

20. Tell Me that I can`t – Trea The Truth feat Meek Mill

21. Chez of Grand Hustle speaks

22. Bac 2 the Future – Iggy Azalea

23. Studio Life – T.I. feat Iggy Azalea

24. 1 800 Bone – Iggy Azalea

25. Choppa Talk – Trae The Truth feat Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti

26. Fightin Words – T.I. feat. Juicy J

27. So Right – Rich Kid Shad feat Cash Out

28. Trap Back Jumpin – T.I.

29. Roll One Up – B.o.B

Deinen Meinung zum Release?

Register Now!