RiFF RaFF - Neon Icon | Hiphop.de

RiFF RaFF - Neon Icon



Release Titel



24 Jun 2014


1. Introducing The Icon

2. Kokayne

3. Wetter Than Tsunami

4. Jody 3 Moons (Skit)

5. Versace Python

6. Lava Glaciers ft. Childish Gambino

7. Tip Toe Wing In My Jawwwdinz

8. Maybe You Love Me ft. Mike Posner

9. Aquaberry Dolphin ft. Mac Miller

10. The Bloomingdales At Windshire Palace (Skit)

11. Time

12. How To Be The Man prod. DJ Mustard

13. Cool It Down

14. VIP Pass To My Heart

15. How To Be The Man (Remix) ft. Slim Thug & Paul Wall

Audio / Video

Deinen Meinung zum Release?