Freddie Gibbs - ESGN



Release Titel



20 Jun 2013

Pressetext / Beschreibung

01.Lil Sodi
02.The Real G Money
03.Came Up
04.Hundred Thousand (ft. G-Wiz and Hit Skrewface)
05.Lay It Down
06.D.O.A. (ft. G-Wiz and Big Kill)
07.I Seen A Man Die (ft. Lil Sodi)
08.Have U Seen Her (ft. Hit Skrewface)
09.One Eighty Seven (ft. Problem)
10.Eastside Moonwalker
11.F.A.M.E. (ft. Daz Dillinger and Spice 1)
12.Paper (ft. YB)
13.The Color Purple
14.Certified Live (ft. G-Wiz and Jay Rock)
15.Ten Packs of Backwoods (ft. D-Edge)
16.DOPE In My Styrofoam (ft. G-Wiz and G.I. Fleezy)
17.9MM (ft. G.I. Fleezy and G-Wiz)
18.Lose Control (ft. B.J. The Chicago Kid)
19.Freddie Soprano

Deinen Meinung zum Release?

Register Now!