Chief Keef - Sorry 4 The Weight |

Chief Keef - Sorry 4 The Weight



Release Titel



18 Feb 2015

Pressetext / Beschreibung

Stream und Download via



02.Himalayas (Prod by GGP)

03.Sosa Chamberlain (Prod by GGP)

04.Get Money (Prod by Chopsquaddj) listen download

05.Hot **** ft. Andy Milonakis (Prod by DPGGP)

06.Vet Lungs (Prod by GGP)

07.Ten Toes Down (Prod by DPGGP)

08.Thats what (Prod by Chopsquaddj)

09.Guess What Boy (Prod by DPGGP)

10.Please (Prod by GGP)

11.What Up (Prod by Chief Keef)

12.5AM (Prod by GGP)

13.Send It Up (Prod by Chopsquaddj)

14.Hiding (Prod by Chopsquaddj)

15.On My Momma (Prod by GGP)

16.Don't Want None (Prod by DPGGP)

17.Yours Ft. Benji Glo (Prod by GGP)

18.Win (Prod by Chopsquaddj)

Deinen Meinung zum Release?